1. What’s more important – length or width? Why?
A bit of both is important I think. With only width or length you wouldn’t come that far obviously. It counts what you do with it and not how it looks.
But if you would put a gun to my head and make me choose I would have to choose I would go for length, cause I do like it deep…..

2. Ever encountered one that was too big for you to handle?
I haven’t encountered one that was too big for me so far.

3. Best place to put a penis?
Best place to put it with me is my pussy of course, no doubt about that! But I don’t mind it in my mouth either and the penis doesn’t mind that at all either.

4. If you had a penis for a day, what would you do with it?
First I would play with it and then I would try and have sex with it of course! 
Also a important one I would want to try then is pee standing up, because I can then.

5. You’re a penis, which love canal (that’s a vagina) would you most like to visit:
a. short and shallow
b. fall into the gap, gliding smoothly along the slick walls
c. tight suction lip-lock
d. none, I prefer the back door thank you

This one is more tricky to answer cause I have no clue how it feels for a penis to be inside a vagina. But I can sure imagine B and C to be very pleasant to visit.